Our Partners

The following is a list of the insurance companies represented by Kasprzak Insurance Agency. Links to their websites where you can find claims reporting and payment information have been provided for your convenience.
Acadia www.acadiainsurance.com
Allstate www.allstate.com
Andover/Merrimack www.andovercos.com
Concord Group www.concordgroupinsurance.com
Countryway Insurance www.countryway.com
Dairyland www.dairylandinsurance.com
Eastern Alliance www.easternalliance.com
Foremost www.foremoststar.com
Hanover www.hanover.com
Lancer www.lancer-ins.com
Liberty Mutual www.business.libertymutualgroup.com/business-insurance
Mapfre www.mapfreinsurance.com
MEMIC www.memic.com
Metropolitan www.metlife.com
Middlesex/MiddleOak www.middleoak.com
MMG www.mmgins.com
National General www.nationalgeneral.com
National Grange www.msagroup.com
Patriot Mutual www.patriotmutual.com
Patrons Oxford www.patrons.com
Peerless www.peerless-ins.com
Progressive www.progressive.com
Providence Mutual www.providencemutual.com
Safeco Insurance www.safeco.com
The Hartford www.thehartford.com
Travelers www.travelers.com
Union Mutual of Vermont www.unionmutual.com
Vermont Mutual www.vermontmutual.com